Here I am!

My first post as a blogger.

Thank you wordpress! Now I am a blogger.
I have started this blog to express myself. I have a lot of things going in mind, and believe me I have lot to say. So here I am. Breaking myths with science, killing superstitions, telling stories of the great , thoughts on recent news, uplifting logic (which has become very necessary now a days) and many more the world is going to read in my blog. Most importantly I want to do introspection and explore new horizons of myself because I believe I have the potential to bring a change.

Leave a Reply

